Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Calendar of Available Events

S Sun

M Mon

T Tue

W Wed

T Thu

F Fri

S Sat

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

3 events,

VIP Scare Manor – Friday 10/1/21

Scare Manor – Friday 10/1/21

-

Friday Night Tours

3 events,

VIP Scare Manor – Saturday 10/2/21

Scare Manor – Saturday 10/2/21

-

6-hour Private Investigation (Sat)

1 event,

-

Sunday Night Tours

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

2 events,

VIP Scare Manor – Friday 10/8/21

Scare Manor – Friday 10/8/21

3 events,

VIP Scare Manor – Saturday 10/9/21

Scare Manor – Saturday 10/9/21

-

6-hour Private Investigation (Sat)

1 event,

-

4-hour Private Investigation (Sun)

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

2 events,

VIP Scare Manor – Friday 10/15/21

Scare Manor – Friday 10/15/21

3 events,

VIP Scare Manor – Saturday 10/16/21

Scare Manor – Saturday 10/16/21

-

Saturday Night Tours

0 events,

0 events,

1 event,

-

6-hr or 8-hr Private Investigation (M-Th)

0 events,

1 event,

-

6-hour Private Investigation (Thur)

3 events,

VIP Scare Manor – Friday 10/22/21

Scare Manor – Friday 10/22/21

-

Haunted History of Halloween Night Tours

3 events,

VIP Scare Manor – Saturday 10/23/21

Scare Manor – Saturday 10/23/21

-

Spooky Night Tours

0 events,

0 events,

1 event,

-

A Paranormal State of Affairs with Heather Taddy & Cindy Willoughby

0 events,

1 event,

-

6-hr or 8-hr Private Investigation (M-Th)

3 events,

VIP Scare Manor – Friday 10/29/21

Scare Manor – Friday 10/29/21

-

Halloween Psychic Tours

3 events,

VIP Scare Manor – Saturday 10/30/21

Scare Manor – Saturday 10/30/21

-

Thriller Night Tours

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

1 event,

-

Vampire Ball Night Tours